Contact

Address
 

106 St Rt 126

Miamiville, Ohio, 45147

P.O. Box 20

 

Office: 513-831-8843

   Fax: 513-831-8846  

 

   E-Mail: 

 

   David Carter         David@Carterohio.com

 

   Mark Carter          Mark@Carterohio.com

 

   Don Carter            Donald@Carterohio.com

 

   Cory Johnson        Cory@Carterohio.com

 

    Anita Lovejoy        Anita@Carterohio.com

    Josh Roush          Joshroush@carterohio.com

   Matt Adams           Mattadams@carterohio.com

   Matt May               Mattmay@carterohio.com

   Bob Tull                 Bobt@carterohio.com

   Chad Kammer       Chadkammer@carterohio.com

   Doug Roush          Doug@carterohio.com

 

   Dusty Hatfield       Dusty@carterohio.com

   Gary Tull               Garyt@carterohio.com

   Jim Hall                 Jimh@carterohio.com

   Mike Hardiman     Mikehardiman@carterohio.com

   Roger Zimmerer   Rogerz@carterohio.com

//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

SEND MESSAGE
 

Feel free to email any questions or concerns.

WHAT'S UP?

Going Green!

 

Here at Carter, we make every effort to "go green."  Our foremen are not only equipped with the tools and equpment they need but with smart phones and tablets to perform their daily duties.  Instead of using paper, our foremen use their smart phones and tablets to fill out time sheets, take notes, review plans, etc... All their work is sent to the office via email and backed up in the cloud. We also offer our customers digital copies of specification books, MSDS sheets, plans, licenses, etc... instead of paper to do our part to stay "green."

 

LAST EVENT

Snow Removal

 

All D&M Employees need to be

ready for snow removel starting in November.

Heavy Equipment Repair

 

In addition to site development, Carter offers car, truck, and equipment repair. Our mechanics are well versed in the latest technology and can provide service in our well equipped shop or in the field.  We will even pick your machine up, repair, and deliver it back onsite when complete.

CONTACT

106 State Rt 126

Miamiville, Ohio 45147

P.O. Box 20

Tel: 513-831-8843
Fax: 513-831-8846

 

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean